Letest Update EpisodeKAYIFAMILY TVKayifamily UK

Selahaddin Eyyubi Episode 28 English

Kudus Fatihi Selahaddin Eyyubi 28 in English Sub

As we saw in the last episode, Sultan Nooruddin was seriously injured after being stabbed by a masked traitor. At the beginning of Episode 4, we see that the masked traitor is Sultan Nooruddin’s brother Nusreddin, who has come to rescue Princess Victoria and the Grand Master from prison. The stab of this traitor wounded Sultan Nuruddin Zengi.

Crusaders attack the base to rescue the traitor and rescue the prisoners. Then Victoria and the headmaster ran away. The masked man also escaped on this opportunity, and Turhansha, who was in prison, also escaped. Sultan Nooruddin’s wound has become so bad that, according to the doctors, he will not be able to stand up.

Selahaddin Eyyubi Episode 28 Release date and Time:

Selahaddin Eyyubi Episode 28 will air on Monday, June 10, 2024. The Time will be 8:00 PM in Turkey. Find out your timetable below. You can watch every episode with English subtitles within 3 hours of the episode’s release. So stay with us.

REGIONTIME
Pacific Time10:00 AM
Eastern Time1:00 PM
European Time7:00 PM
British Time6:00 PM
Pakistan Time10:00 PM
Philippine Time1:00 AM
India Time10:30 PM

Exploiting the Sultan’s illness and ensuring that the throne would not be vacant in his absence, Nusreddin began planning to usurp the throne as a brother. Nusreddin blamed Salahuddin for the security uncertainty of the Hajj, enmity with the king of Jerusalem, and trouble with Gabriel. At one point, Salahuddin and his comrades were imprisoned. Then Nusreddin took over the throne. Amir took away the seal of the vizier and gave it to Reihani. Shirkoh was dismissed as army commander.

kayifamily UK Selahaddin Eyyubi Episode 28 In English

When Salahuddin and his comrades were in prison, soldiers loyal to Mufti Omar Mullah rescued them from prison. Then Salahuddin met Omar Mollah. Meanwhile, Nusreddin agreed with King Baldwin that Salahuddin would not attack Victoria and the Grand Master and that the Crusaders would not make any attacks on the pilgrimage route.

Just then, Salahuddin appeared and cut the treaty with his sword. Salahuddin blamed Nusreddin for everything. Returned the posts of vizier and Shirkoh and expelled Nusreddin from the palace. Read more

Support us

Kayifamily UK Selahaddin Eyyubi Episode 27 In English

Telegram Link

Watch more

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button